Browns Logo


National Football League
American Football Conference
North Division

Year Established: 1946
Owner: Randy Lerner
General Manager: Phil Savage
Head Coach: Romeo Crennel
Offensive Coordinator: Rob Chudzinski
Defensive Coordinator: Todd Grantham
Special Teams Coordinator: Ted Daisher
Team Captains: Phil Dawson (K), Joe Jurevicius (WR), Hank Fraley (C), Willie McGinest (LB), Andra Davis (LB), Sean Jones (S), Steve Heiden (TE)


AAFC Championships
1946, 1947, 1948, 1949

NFL Championships
1950, 1954, 1955, 1964


Hall Of Fame Members
Otto Graham, Paul Brown, Marion Motley, Jim Brown, Lou Groza, Dante Lavelli, Len Ford, Bill Willis, Willie Davis, Doug Atkins, Bobby Mitchell, Paul Warfield, Mike McCormack, Frank Gatski, Len Dawson, Leroy Kelly, Henry Jordan, Tommy McDonald, Ozzie Newsome, Joe DeLamielleure, Gene Hickerson

Cleveland Browns Legends
Earnest Byner, Gary, Collins, Doug Dieken, Hanford Dixon, Bob Gain, Jim Houston, Tommy James, Dub Jones, Bernie Kosar, Clay Matthews, Walt Michaels, Frank Minnifield, Michael Dean Perry, Greg Pruitt, Mike Pruitt, Ray Renfro, Frank Ryan, Dick Schafrath, Jerry Sherk, Brian Sipe, Webster Slaughter, Jim Ray Smith, Mac Speedie

Retired Numbers
14 – Otto Graham – QB
32 – Jim Brown – RB
45 – Ernie Davis – RB
46 – Don Fleming – S
76 – Lou Groza – K/OT


Cleveland Browns Stadium
1085 West Third Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Owner: City of Cleveland
Operator: Cleveland Stadium Corp
Construction Cost: $283 Million
Surface: Grass
Structure: Open Air
Capacity: Over 73,200

Browns Stadium


2 Responses to “Cleveland Browns”

  1. Waynedawg Says:

    GO BROWNS 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s